Sorry for the long delay again…

May 18, 2009 at 7:05 pm (Misc)

I had a MASSIVE allergic reaction to an antibiotic three days ago or so, and have been going through my own dermatological hell since then. The reaction was so bad (itchy red body hives, high fever) that I was unable to sleep until last night (39.5 hours awake…new record?)…Needlessly to say, I have been in no condition to even be on my computer, let alone write out a thoughtful masterpiece as I normally do (someone really needs to create the means to denote sarcasm in writing). I am feeling a bit better after a good night of sleep, and you can expect a post sometime this afternoon or tomorrow. Sorry again!

-Jon

1 Comment

  1. abby said,

    I liked the new song. I couldn’t open the new version of Torn Apart on my computer.

Leave a Reply

